Connect with us


SFSCL-All-Star Team

South Florida Softball Cricket League have released their 15 members All-Star squad that will be looking regain the Florida Cup Champion Title. The team include some of the most talented softball cricket player around the word. The team will be managed by the newly elected President of SFSCL Anoop Basdeo.

  1. Anil Bhawani (vc)
  2. Andy Ramsaywack
  3. Andrew Permaul
  4. Vivian Khan
  5. Martin Jaundoo
  6. Vikram Kumar
  7. Raj Phagu (c)
  8. Rasheed Bacchus
  9. Tariq Jameer
  10. Denny Nagapen
  11. Quin Khan
  12. Shanker Doobay
  13. Devanand Nagapen
  14. Raj Seepersaud
  15. Avinash Rampersaud
1 Comment

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in League